Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

The Lander County Board of Commissioners meets bi-monthly at 9 a.m. on the second and fourth Thursday of each month, unless scheduled changed by the Board of Commissioners.  Meetings are held at the Lander County Courthouse in the Commission Chamber at 50 State Route 305 in Battle Mountain, NV.

District 1 - Bryan Sparks-Chariman

District 2 - Michael Chopp

District 3 - Deann Helming

District 4 - Wallace "JR" Thomas-Vice-Chairman

District 5 - Kathleen V. Ancho